Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage (1)

B. Riley FBR, Inc.
Alex Rygiel
arygiel@brileyfbr.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Juan Sanabria
juan.sanabria@baml.com
BTIG
Ryan Gilbert
rgilbert@btig.com
Citi
Michael Bilerman
michael.bilerman@citi.com
Credit Suisse
Douglas Harter
douglas.harter@credit-suisse.com
Evercore ISI
Steve Sakwa
steve.sakwa@evercoreisi.com
Green Street Advisors
John Pawlowski
jpawlowski@greenst.com
GS Global Investment Research
Andrew Rosivach
andrew.rosivach@gs.com
JMP Securities
Aaron Hecht
ahecht@jmpsecurities.com
JP Morgan Securities
Anthony Paolone
anthony.paolone@jpmorgan.com
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods, Inc.
Jade Rahmani
jrahmani@kbw.com
Mizuho Securities USA Inc.
Haendel St. Juste
haendel.st.juste@mizuho-sc.com
Morgan Stanley
Richard Hill
richard.hill1@morganstanley.com
Raymond James & Associates, Inc.
Buck Horne
buck.horne@raymondjames.com
Robert W. Baird & Co.
Andrew Babin
dbabin@rwbaird.com
Wells Fargo Securities
Jeff Donnelly
jeff.donnelly@wellsfargo.com
Zelman & Associates
Dennis McGill
dennis@zelmanassociates.com

(1) The sell-side analysts listed above follow American Homes 4 Rent ("AMH"). Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding AMH's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions, forecasts or predictions of AMH or its management. AMH does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions, or recommendations. The above list may not be complete and is subject to change as firms add or discontinue coverage.