Analyst Coverage
Firm Analyst Email Adress
B. Riley Securities Craig Kucera craigkucera@brileyfin.com
Berenberg Capital Markets Keegan Carl keegan.carl@berenberg-us.com
BofA Global Research Jeffrey Spector jeff.spector@bofa.com
BTIG Ryan Gilbert rgilbert@btig.com
Citi Nicholas Joseph nicholas.joseph@citi.com
Credit Suisse Sam Choe samuel.choe@credit-suisse.com
Evercore ISI Steve Sakwa steve.sakwa@evercoreisi.com
Goldman Sachs & Co Richard Skidmore richard.skidmore@gs.com
Green Street Advisors John Pawlowski jpawlowski@greenst.com
Janney Montgomery Scott Tyler Batory tbatory@janney.com
JMP Securities Aaron Hecht ahecht@jmpsecurities.com
J.P. Morgan Securities Anthony Paolone anthony.paolone@jpmorgan.com
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods, Inc. Jade Rahmani jrahmani@kbw.com
Mizuho Securities USA Inc. Haendel St. Juste haendel.st.juste@mizuho-sc.com
Morgan Stanley Richard Hill richard.hill1@morganstanley.com
Raymond James & Associates, Inc. Buck Horne buck.horne@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Brad Heffern brad.heffern@rbccm.com
Wells Fargo Securities Todd Stender Todd.stender@wellsfargo.com
Zelman & Associates Alexander Kalmus alex@zelmanassociates.com

The sell-side analysts listed above follow American Homes 4 Rent ("AMH"). Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding AMH's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions, forecasts or predictions of AMH or its management. AMH does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions, or recommendations. The above list may not be complete and is subject to change as firms add or discontinue coverage.